Billy Joel "2000 Years: The Millennium Concert" (2000) -Pop Rock-

Label : Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

États-Unis Disc One

01 - Beethoven's Ninth Symphony (Public Domain)
02 - Big Shot (Billy Joel)
03 - Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) (Billy Joel)
04 - Summer Highland Falls (Billy Joel)
05 - The Ballad Of Billy The Kid (Billy Joel)
06 - Don't Ask Me Why (Billy Joel)
07 - New York State Of Mind (Billy Joel)
08 - I've Loved These Days (Billy Joel)
09 - My Life (Billy Joel)
10 - Allentown (Billy Joel)
11 - Prelude / Angry Young Man (Billy Joel)
12 - Only The Good Die Young (Billy Joel)

Disc Two

01 - I Go To Extremes (Billy Joel)
02 - Goodnight Saigon (Billy Joel)
03 - We Didn't Start The Fire (Billy Joel)
04 - Big Man On Mulberry Street (Billy Joel)
05 - 2000 Years (Billy Joel)
06 - Auld Lang Syne (Public Domain)
07 - River Of Dreams (Billy Joel)
08 - Scenes From An Italian Restaurant (Billy Joel)
09 - Dance To The Music (Sylvester Stewart)
10 - Honky Tonk Women (Mick Jagger & Keith Richards)
11 - It's Still Rock And Roll To Me (Billy Joel)
12 - You May Be Right (Billy Joel)
13 - This Night (Billy Joel)

Billy Joel : Keyboards, Vocals
Liberty DeVitto : Drums
Crystal Taliefero : Vocals, Percussion, Saxophone, Guitar
Mark Rivera : Saxophones, Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Flute
Tommy Byrnes : Guitar, Vocals
David Rosenthal : Keyboards, Vocals
David Santos : Bass
Richie Cannata : Saxophones (Tenor, Alto & Soprano)
Barry Danielan : Trumpet
Ozzie Melendez : Trombone
Michael Mellett, Melodie Crittenden, Kim Keyes, Marlon Saunders, Curtis King Jr., Biti Strauchn, Arif St. Michael : Vocals

Produced by Don DeVito
Live Sound Producer & Post Production Consultant : Brian Rugles
Monitor Engineer : Jim Hores
Sound Technicians : Nyle Wood, Joe Dougherty, Randy Halsing
Sound Provided by Clair Brothers Audio
Recorded by Record Plant Remote
Engineer : Kooster McAllister
Maintenance Engineer : Paul Prestopino
2nd Assistant Engineers : Marshall Fawcett, Greg Thompson, Paul Special
Post Production at Cove City Sound Studios in Long Island, NY
Engineer : Thomas R. Yezzi
Assistant Engineer : Jim Annunziato
Administrative : Linda Oliveri
Mixed by Thom Cadley at Sony Music Studios & Righ Track Studios, NYC
Additional Engineering by Brian Vibberts
Assistant Engineers : Andy Manganello, Dave Swope (Sony Music Studios), Steve Mazur (Right Track Studios)
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, NYC