Bystander "Not So Innocent" (2009) -AOR / Melodic Rock-

Label : Long Island Records (LIRC 00052)

États-Unis 01 - Welcome To The Real World (Andy Kiely, Bucky Naughton & S. Jankowsky)
02 - Running In Circles (Bucky Naughton & Andy Kiely)
03 - Desireé (S. Jankowsky)
04 - Love Games (Bucky Naughton & Andy Kiely)
05 - Let Me In (Andy Kiely & Bucky Naughton)
06 - I Can't Stop (Bucky Naughton & S. Jankowsky)
07 - Out Of The Night (Andy Kiely & S. Jankowsky)
08 - Someway Somehow (S. Jankowsky)
09 - You're History (Andy Kiely & S. Jankowsky)
10 - Momma Lao (Bucky Naughton & Andy Kiely)

Bonus Tracks

12 - Real World (Dance Mix)
13 - What Do All The People Know (Bob Monroe)
14 - All The Time In The World (Chicago Climax)

Produced by Alan Douches
Engineered by Alan Douches, Al Theurer, Phil Pfisterer
Assistant Engineers : Mike Cleary, Paul Wegmann, Clif Barkalow, Jan Gopoleski, George Signore
Recorded at Sammy Fields Studio, Broccoli Rabe Studios, Shore Fire Studios, West West Side Music
Mixed at Sammy Fields Studio, West West Side Music
Mastered at Sterling Sound by Greg Calbi & West West Side Music by Alan Douches
Re-Mastering by Sondi at Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg

Bystrander is :
Bucky Naughton : Drums, Percussion, Lead & Backing vocals
Andy Kiely : Bass Guitar, Lead & Backing vocals
Mike Weaver : Keyboards & Backing vocals
Greg Mezurek : Guitars & Backing vocals
Bill Dellicato : Keyboards

Additional Musicians :
Jim Callihan : Simmons Drums on "Let Me In"

Additional Backing vocals :
Britt Savage, Shelly Thompson, Mich Malloy, The Shore Fire Choir & Paul Syvertsen
Horns Provided by The No Sweat Horns : Barry Danielian, Steve Gutman, Scott Kreitzer, Randy Andos
Drum Programming & Sequencing : Mick Gormaley, Buck Naughton, Andy Kiely
Keyboard Programming : Mike Weaver, Paul Wegmann, Mick Seely