Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack "Tap" (1988) -Various-

Label : Epic Records

États-Unis 01 - Bad Boy (Dennis Matkosky & Matthew Wilder)
02 - All I Want Is Forever (Diane Warren)
03 - Baby What You Want Me To Do (Jimmy Reed)
04 - Strong As Steel (Diane Warren)
05 - Forget The Girl (Everton Deluke Mc-Calla & Jeffrey Calvert)
06 - Can't Escape The Rhythm (James Newton Howard & Glen Ballard)
07 - Lover's Intuition (Joe Eriksen, Barbara Rothstein & Dorothy Gazeley)
08 - Somebody Like You (Gerard Mansis, Tony Valor & Michal Mansis)
09 - Max's Theme (Instrumental) (Stanley Clarke)
10 - Free (Dennis Matkosky & Matthew Wilder)

01 - Bad Boy

Performed by Teena Marie
Produced by Teena Marie, Dennis Matkosky & Matthew Wilder
Executive Producer : Dick Rudolph

02 - All I Want Is Forever

Performed by James JT Taylor & Regina Belle
Produced & Arranged by Narada Michael Walden for Perfection Light Productions
Co-Produced by Walter Afanasieff
Recorded by Dana Jon Chappelle
Additional Recording : David Frazer - Lead vocals
Mixed by David Frazer
Assistant Engineer : Dana Jon Chappelle
Keyboards, Bass & Drum Programming : Walter Afanasieff
Fairlight : Ren Klyce
Guitar Solo & Rhythm Guitar : Chris Camozzi
Cymbals : Greg Gonaway
Background vocals : Kitty Beethoven & Skylar Jett

03 - Baby What You Want Me To Do

Performed by Etta James
Produced by Rob Fraboni & Lupe de Leon

04 - Strong As Steel

Performed by Gregory Abbott
Produced by Ted Currier
Production Assistant : Gary Henry

05 - Forget The Girl

Performed by Tony Terry
Produced by Ted Currier

06 - Can't Escape The Rhythm

Performed by Gregory Hines
Produced by James Newton Howard & Glen Ballard

07 - Lover's Intuition

Performed by Amy Keys
Produced by Peter Bunetta & Rick Chudacoff for Ripe Productions

08 - Somebody Like You

Performed by Melissa Rowan
Produced by Tony Valor for Tony Valor Productions, Inc.
Executive Producer : Peter Diorio, Tony Valor, Douglas Yeager

09 - Max's Theme 

Performed by Stanley Clarke
Produced by Stanley Clarke

10 - Free

Performed by Gwen Guthrie
Produced by Russ Titelman
Associate Producers : Dennis Matkosky & Matthew Wilder
Engineered by Dave O'Donnell
Mixed by Steve Peck
Production Assistant : Alexandra Saraspe-Conomos
Project Coordinator : Jill Dell'Abate
Recorded & Mixed at The Power Station, New York
Keyboards & Drum Machine Programming : Dennis Matkosky & Matthew Wilder
Drum Machine Programming : Jimmy Bralower
Drums : Steve Ferrone
Electric Guitar, Bass & Additional Synthesizer : Paul Pesco
Piano : Rob Mounsey
Percussion : Carol Steele
Background vocals : Rev. Timothy Wright Washington, Temple Concert Choir