Nuclear Valdez "I Am I" (1989) -Pop Rock / AOR-

Label : Epic Records

États-Unis 01 - Summer (Nuclear Valdez)
02 - Hope (Nuclear Valdez)
03 - Trace The Thunder (Nuclear Valdez)
04 - If I Knew Then (Nuclear Valdez)
05 - Unsung Hero (Song For Lenny Bruce) (Nuclear Valdez)
06 - Strength (Froilan Sosa)
07 - Eve (Nuclear Valdez)
08 - Apache (Nuclear Valdez)
09 - Run Through The Fields (Nuclear Valdez)
10 - Where Do We Go From Here (Nuclear Valdez)

Nuclear Valdez is :
Froilan Sosa : Lead vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Juan Diaz : Bass Guitar, Vocals
Jorge Barcala : Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Robert Slade LeMont : Drums, Vocals

Produced by Richard Gotteher & Thom Panunzio for SBK Record Productions Inc.
Executive Producers : Don Rubin & Michael Caplan
Recorded & Mixed by Thom Panunzio
Recorded at A&M Studios, Los Angeles, CA & Indigo Ranch, Malibu, CA
Mixed at A&M Studios
Mastered by Vlado Meller at CBS Studios, New York
Additional Engineering by A&M Engineers Ed Goodreau & Tom Banghart
Assistant Engineers : Chuck Johnson, Randy Wine, Bill Kennedy, Chris Kupper, David Chow
Technical Assistants : Paul VanPuffelen & Jamos Drums

All Songs Performed, Written & Arranged by Nuclear Valdez except "Apache" & "Strength" Written by Froilan Sosa

Additional Musicians :
Bruce Brody : Keyboards
Benmont Tench : Keyboards
Gia Ciambotti : Backing vocals on "Hope"
Meredith Brooks : Backing vocals on "Rising Sun"
Too In Tune Singers Choir (Anita Bourne, Colleen Harris, Stacey Wayne...) on "Run Through The Fields"