Jon Butcher Axis "Jon Butcher Axis" (1983) -AOR-

Label : Polydor Records

États-Unis 01 - Life Takes A Life (Jon Butcher & Chris Martin)
02 - It's Only Words (Jon Butcher)
03 - Ocean In Motion (Jon Butcher)
04 - Can't Be The Only Fool (Jon Butcher)
05 - Sentinel (Jon Butcher, Derek Blevins & Chris Martin)
06 - New Man (Jon Butcher)
07 - Fairlight (Jon Butcher)
08 - Send One Care Of (Jon Butcher)
09 - Walk Like This (Jon Butcher)
10 - We Will Be As One (Jon Butcher)

Produced & Engineered by Pat Moran
Assistant Engineer : Barry Harris
All Songs Arranged by Jon Butcher Axis & Pat Moran
Recorded at Electric Lady, New York City & Rockfield Studios, Monmouth, South Wales
Mixed at Rockfield Studios, Monmouth, South Wales
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City
Executive Producer : Noel Love for Love-Affair Management

Jon Butcher Axis : Jon Butcher, Chris Martin, Derek Blevins