Clover "Homestead Redemption" (2018) -Country Rock / Blues Rock-

Label : Clover Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Lizard Rock 'N' Roll Band (Ed Bogas & Alex Call)
02 - Fourty Niner (Alex Call & Johnny Ciambotti)
03 - Love Is Gone (Alex Call)
04 - Mr. Moon (Alex Call)
05 - Goin' To The Country  (Alex Call & Johnny Ciambotti)
06 - Could You Call It Love  (Alex Call & John McFee)
07 - Monopoly (Johnny Ciambotti)
08 - Go Raise Hell Up In Heaven (Alex Call, John McFee, Mitch Howie & Johnny Ciambotti)
09 - Harvest (Ed Bogas, Alex Call, John McFee, Mitch Howie & Johnny Ciambotti)
10 - Stealin' (Ed Bogas & Alex Call)
11 - Mitch's Tune (Alex Call & Mitch Howie)
12 - Mr. Moon (Alex Call) (Featuring Elvis Costello)
13 - Chicken Butt (Alex Call, John McFee & Johnny Ciambotti)

Clover is :
Alex Call : Lead vocals (except were noted), Acoustic Guitar & Background vocals
Mitch Howie : Drums, Spoken Vocals on "Go Raise Hell Up In Heaven"
John McFee : Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Pedal Steel, Dobro, Banjo, Mandolin, Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass, Keyboards, Lead vocals (Duet) on "Monopoly" & (Bridge) on "Go Raise Hell Up In Heaven"
Gia Ciambotti : Lead vocals (Sections of "Go Raise Hell Up In Heaven" & "Fourty Niner"), Duet on "Monopoly") & Background vocals

Clover Alumni Special Appearance :
Huey Lewis : Harmonica on "Chicken Butt"
Sean Hopper : Organ on "Mr. Moon"

Special Guests :
Elvis Costello : Lead vocal on "Mr. Moon" (String Quartet Version)
Pete Thomas : Drums on "Mr. Moon" (String Quartet Version) & "Stealin'", Percussion on "Goin' To The Country" & "Mitch's Tune"

Mastered by Randy LeRoy at Tonal Park & Shane McFee at Kazrog
Produced by John McFee
Recorded & Mixed at Lizard Rock Studio