Brett Walker "Straight Jacket Vacation" (2013) -AOR / Soft Rock-

Label : AOR Heaven (AORH00086)

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Reaching For The Stars (Brett Walker)
02 - What About You (Brett Walker & Todd Herfindal)
03 - Better Than Goodbye (Brett Walker & Jim Peterik)
04 - Streetlights Burning (Brett Walker & Todd Herfindal)
05 - I'll Bet It Hurts (Brett Walker)
06 - More Than I (Brett Walker & Todd Herfindal)
07 - Good Enough (Brett Walker)
08 - Waiting For Love (Brett Walker & Jeff Paris)
09 - I'm Gonna Fly (Brett Walker & Todd Herfindal)
10 - So Happy I'm Cryin (Brett Walker)
11 - Unlucky At Love (Brett Walker)
12 - Someday I'm Gonna Be Famous (Brett Walker & Mark Camp)

All Instruments by Brett Walker except where noted
Produced by Brett Walker & Weston Hodges
Song Sequence by : Andrew McNeice
Mixed & Mastered by Weston Hodges at Panic Room Records, Laguna Beach, California

Players :
Brett Walker : Lead vocals, Background vocals, Acoustic, Slide, Electric & Bass Guitar, Keyboards, All unless otherwise noted
Tommy Cain : Drums on "So Happy I'm Cryin", "Waiting For Love"
Pat Leon : Drums on "Reaching For The Stars", "What About You", "I'll Bet It Hurts", "Better Than Goodbye", "Someday I'm Gonna Be Famous"
Steven Walker : Drums on "Good Enough", "Unlucky At Love"
Tommy Rickard : Drums on "I'm Gonna Fly", "More Than I", "Streetlights Burning"
Timothy Drury : Keyboards on "Waiting For Love"
Michael Cox : Keyboards on "So Happy I'm Cryin"
Matt MacKelvie : Back Ground Vocals on "Waiting For Love" & Guitar Solo on "Someday I'm Gonna Be Famous"
Todd Herfindal : Guitar on "I'm Gonna Fly"
Rich McCulley : Guitar on "I'm Gonna Fly"
Mark Camp : Bass Guitar on "Good Enough"

Recorded at November Sky Recording, Draper, Utah & Panic Room Records, Laguna Beach, California