William 'D.' Smith "A Good Fellin'" (1976) -Soul-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - I'll Be Rolling (With The Punches) (Allen Toussaint)
02 - Down The Back Stairs (Of My Life) (William 'D'. Smith & Eric Mercury)
03 - We Flew Away (William 'D'. Smith & Eric Mercury)
04 - I Feel So Good With You (Baby) (Allen Toussaint)
05 - Harmony Junction (Allen Toussaint)
06 - We All Wanna Boogie (William 'D'. Smith & Eric Mercury)
07 - I Apologize (Allen Toussaint)
08 - What Am I To Do (If You Say Goodbye) (Allen Toussaint)
09 - Fooled Ya (William 'D'. Smith & David C. Thomas)
10 - Take Your Pick (Do Your Trick) (Allen Toussaint)

Produced by Allen Toussaint for Sansu Enterprise, Inc., New Orleans
Arranged by Allen Toussaint

Musicians :
William 'D'. Smith / Piano, Vocals
Allen Toussaint / Keyboards
David Borard / Bass
Steve Hughes / Guitar
Herman Ernest / Drums
James Booker / Organ
Lea Nocentelli / Guitar
Alfred Roberts / Congas
Kenneth Williams / Congas
Lon Price / Alto & Tenor Saxophones, Flute
Steve Howard / Trumpet, Flugelhorn
John Longo / Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Michael Pierce / Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Carl Blouin / Baritone Saxophone
James Roberts / Tenor Saxophone

Special Thanks to James Roberts for Lead Tenor Saxophone on "We All Wanna Boogie"