The Captain & Tennille "Love Will Keep Us Together" (1975) -Soft Rock / Adult Contemporary-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Love Will Keep Us Together** (Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield)
02 - Disney Girls*+ (Bruce Johnston)
03 - The Way I Want To Touch You*+ (Toni Tennille)
04 - Cuddle Up (Dennis Wilson & Daryl Dragon)
05 - The Good Songs (Toni Tennille & Daryl Dragon)
06 - God Only Knows** (Brian Wilson & Tony Asher)
07 - Honey Come Love Me (Toni Tennille & Daryl Dragon)
08 - Feel Like A Man (Toni Tennille & Daryl Dragon)
09 - Broddy Bounce (Daryl Dragon)
10 - Gentle Stranger (Toni Tennille)
11 - I Write The Songs (Bruce Johnston)

Hal Blaine : Drums, Congas & Percussion
Dennis Dragon : Drums on "Disney Girls" & Tympani on "God Only Knows"
Ed Greene : Drums on "The Way I Want To Touch You"
Kenneth Yerke : First Violonist & String Contractor
Michael Price : Trumpet on "I Write The Songs" & "The Good Songs"
Melissa Tennille, Jane Tennille, Louis Tennille & Toni Tennille : Background vocals on "The Good Songs", "Feel Like A Man", "I Write The Songs", "Cuddle Up" & "God Only Knows"
Toni Tennille : Piano on "Honey Come Love Me", "The Good Songs", "Gentle Stranger" & "Cuddle Up", Background vocals on "Honey Come Love Me", "Gentle Stranger", "Broddy Bounce" & "Love Will Keep Us Together"
The Captain : Fender Bass, Piano, Clavinet, ARP Odyssey Synthesizer, Mini-Moog Synthesizer, Clavietta, Wurlitzer Electric Piano, Hammond B3, Celeste, Chimes & ARP String Ensemble

All Music Arranged by The Captain
Produced by The Captain
Associate Producer : Toni Tennille for Moonlight & Magnolias Productions
+Produced by Morgan Cavett
*Engineered by Tommy Oliver & Tom Wallace
**Engineered by Dennis Dragon
Mixing Engineer : Dennis Dragon (except "Broddy Bounce" & "The Way I Want To Touch You")