Steve Camp "One On One" (1986) -AOR / CCM-

 Label : Sparrow Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Foolish Things (Steve Camp & Rob Frazier)
02 - The Other Side Of The World (Steve Camp)
03 - Judgement Begins With The House Of God (Steve Camp)
04 - One On One (Steve Camp & Margaret Becker)
05 - He Covers Me (Steve Camp, John Rosasco & Rob Frazier)
06 - Cheap Grace (Steve Camp, Margaret Becker & Phil Madeira)
07 - Mr. Brokenhearted (Steve Camp, John Rosasco & Rob Frazier)
08 - Threshing Floor (Steve Camp & Ashley Cleveland)
09 - He's All You Need (Steve Camp & Rob Frazier)

Produced by Steve Camp & John Rosasco
Arranged by Steve Camp & John Rosasco
Jeff Porcaro : Drums
Leland 'Lee' Sklar : Bass
Michael Landau : Rhythm Guitar
Dann Huff : Rhythm & Lead Guitar
Smitty Price : Keyboard
Steve Camp : SP-12 Drum Machine Programming
Jon Clarke : English Horn
Dan Greco : Percussion
Background vocals : Steve Camp, Tamara Champlin, Bill Champlin, Tommy Funderburk, Jason Scheff, Bob Carlisle & Steve Lively
Female Vocal on "One On One" (Duet) : Margaret Becker
Orchestrated by John Rosasco
Mixed by Bill Schnee
Engineer : Dennis MacKay (Rhythm Tracks)
Additional Engineers : Dan Garcia, David Schober, Peter Hayden & Mike Ross
Recorded & Mixed at Bill Schnee Recording Studio, North Hollywood, CA
Additional Studios : Weddington Studio, North Hollywood, CA
Mastering : Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, CA by Steve Hall