Rita Coolidge "Fall Into Spring" (1974) -Blue-Eyed Soul-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Love Has No Pride (Eric Kaz & Libby Titus)
02 - That’s What Friends Are For (Paul Williams)
03 - Cowboys And Indians (Bobby Charles)
04 - Hold An Old Friend’s Hand (Donna Weiss)
05 - We Had It All (Troy Seals & Donni Fritts)
06 - Mama Lou (Larry Murray)
07 - Heaven’s Dream (Marc Benno)
08 - Desperados Waiting For The Train (Guy Clark)
09 - A Nickel For The Fiddler (Guy Clark)
10 - The Burden Of Freedom (Kris Kristofferson)
11 - Now Your Baby Is A Lady (Donna Weiss & Jackie De Shannon)
12 - I Feel Like Going Home (Charlie Rich)

Produced by David Anderle
Engineers : John Haeny & Ric Tarantini
Engineer & Assistant Remix Engineers : Kent Nebergall & Brian Dall' Armi
Remix Engineer : David Anderle
Recorded at Sunset Sound Recorders, Los Angeles
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab
Orchestral Arrangements by David Campbell

Musicians :
Rita CoolidgeVocals
Leland 'Lee' SklarBass
Sammy CreasonDrums
Dean ParksAcoustic & Electric Guitars, Slide Guitar, Mandolin & Dobro
Jerry McGeeAcoustic & Electric Guitar & Harmonica
Al PerkinsPedal Steel Guitar
Mike Utley : Keyboards
Booker T. JonesPiano & Vocals
Nick DeCaro Accordion
Milt Holland : Vibes & Marimbas
Gib GuilbeauFiddle
Herb PedersenBanjo
Geoffrey LevinDobro & Energy Bow
Bobbye HallPercussion
Jennifer Warren, Brooks Hunnicutt, Rita Jean Bodine, Linda Dillard, Kenny Edwards, Andrew Gold, Donna Weiss & Priscilla Jones : Background vocals