Lobo "Lobo" (1979) -Westcoast Rock-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Where Were You When I Was Falling In Love (Sam Lorber, Jeff Silbar & Steve Jobe)
02 - Spendin' Time, Makin' Love, And Goin' Crazy (Troy Seals, Eddie Setser & Mark Gray)
03 - A Day In The Life Of Love (Johnny Slate, Larry Henley & Jim Hurt)
04 - Heart To Heart (Person To Person) (Sam Lorber, Jeff Silbar & Mark Gray)
05 - It's Time To Face The Music And Dance (Johnny Slate & Jeff Silbar)
06 - Holdin' On For Dear Love (Johnny Slate, Steve Pippin & Larry Henley)
07 - Lay Me Down (Guy Fletcher & Doug Flett)
08 - I Don't Want To Make Love Anymore (Lobo)
09 - The Way I Came In (Lobo)
10 - Gus, The Dancing Dog (Roger LaVoie)

Strings Arranged by Ron Oates, The Shelly Kurland Strings
Tracks Recorded at Fame Studios, Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Engineered by Don Dailey
Over Dubs & Remixing at The Soundshop & Jack Clement Studios, Nashville, Tennessee
Engineered by Ernie Winfrey, Travis Turk & Harold Lee
Musicians :
Roger Clark : Drums
Ken Bell : Guitar
Larry Byrom : Guitar
Steve Nathan : Keyboards
Bob Wray : Bass
Mike Leech : Bass
Background Vocalists : Larry Keith, Lea Jane Berinati, Lisa Silver, Steve Pippin, Kent LaVoie & Van Stephenson
Produced by Bob Montgomery for Mike Curb Productions