Sandi Patti "Hymns Just For You" (1985) -CCM-

Label : Benson Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - It Is Well With My Soul* (Horatio G. Spafford & Phillip P. Bliss)
02 - Medley: Fairest Lord Jesus** / I'd Rather Have Jesus
03 - How Great Thou Art* (Stuart K. Hine)
04 - Medley: In The Garden** / Just A Closer Walk / What A Friend We Have In Jesus
05 - The Old Rugged Cross* (George Bennard)
06 - The Lord's Prayer** (Albert A. Malotte)
07 - Amazing Grace* (John Newton / Stanza 5 : John P. Ree)
08 - Medley: To God Be The Glory** / Holy, Holy, Holy / Blessed Assurance / Great Is Thy Faithfulness
09 - Medley: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God** / Rock Of Ages / Victory In Jesus / Because He Lives
10 - Medley: Sweet Hour Of Prayer** / I Need Thee Every Hour / Just As I Am / Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Produced by Sandi Patti Helvering & Greg Nelson
Production Assistance by David T. Clydesdale
Executive Producer : John L. Helvering
*Arranged, Orchestrated & Conducted by David T. Clydesdale
**Orchestrated & Conducted by Alan Moore
Hymn Medleys realized by Sandi Patti Helvering
Chief Engineer : John Bolt
*Assistant Engineer : Mark Aspinall & Steve Archer
**Assistant Engineer : Kevin Thompson
Recorded at Pinebrook Recording Studios
Pinebrook Orchestra with  :
Mark Hammond : Drums
David Huntsinger : Piano
**Farrell Morris : Percussion
Rex Thomas : Guitar
Steve Dokken : Bass
Background vocals : Tammy Boyer, Jim Bittner, Cozette Byrd, Beverly Darnall, John Darnall, Lisa DeHaan, Brian Felter, Sharon Felter, Sandi Patti Helvering, Greg McCaw, Greg Meyer, Craig Patty, Mike Patty, Dwight Robertson, Melodie Tunney & Carol Vaer