David Meece "Count The Cost" (1983) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Myrrh Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Gloria (David Meece)
02 - Making My Life Brand New (David Meece)
03 - Falling Down (David Meece)
04 - Pressing On (David Meece)
05 - Some People They Never Believe (David Meece)
06 - Count The Cost (Randy Scruggs & John Thompson)
07 - I Don't Know What I'd Do Without You (David Meece)
08 - Today Is The Day (David Meece)
09 - And You Know It's Right (David Meece, Brown Bannister & Michael W. Smith)
10 - Replace It With Your Love (David Meece)

Producer : Brown Bannister
Executive Producers : Michael Blanton & Dan Harrell
Engineered : Jack Joseph Puig
Arranged by : Alan Moore with The Nashville String Machine
Recorded at Caribou Ranch, Nederland, CO Bullett Recording Studio, Nashville, TN Sound Stage Studio, Nashville, TN
Remixed at : The Bennett House, Franklin, TN
Assistant Engineer : Don Cobb

Musicians :
Guitars : Jon Goin
Bass : Mike Brignardello
Keyboards & Synthesizers : Shane Keister, Michael W. Smith
Drums : Paul Leim
Snare Drum : Clyde Brooks
Percussion : Farrell Morris
Flugelhorn & Piccolo Trumpet : John Rommel
Trumpet : Bobby Taylor
Background vocals : Jackie Cusic, Diana DeWitt, Kim Fleming, Donna McElroy & Gary Pigg
Special Choirs  on "Gloria" : Boys Choir
Directed by Nan Gurley
Hal Andrews, Paul T. Hester, Christopher Jennings, Jud Mitchell, Adam Walker
Mixed Chorus-Arranged and Directed by Alan Moore
Joseph Bias, Thomas Brannon, Lori Brooks, Doug Clements, Jim Ferguson, Phil Forrest, Sherilyn Huffman, Jon Mohr, John Moore, Judy Rodman, Donna Sheridon, Lisa Silver, Diane Tidwell