The Sharretts "Let It Shine" (1981) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : DaySpring Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - We'll Be Changed (Terry Winch)
02 - Depend On Me (Robert Mason & Jonathan Michaels)
03 - With My Faith In God (Bruce Hibbard)
04 - We Welcome You (Bob Sharrett & Vernon Bishop)
05 - You Haven't Changed (Bob Sharrett & Hyman Stansky)
06 - Let It Shine (Bob Sharrett & Hyman Stansky)
07 - The Home Of The Lord (Robert Mason, Jonathan Michaels & David Diggs)
08 - The Master's Love (Paul Smith)
09 - Smile (Bob Sharrett)
10 - The Kingdom Of The Lord (Bob Sharrett & Hyman Stansky)

Produced & Arranged by David Diggs
Engineered by Billy Taylor at Mama Jo's (Tracks), Jack Joseph Puig at Martinsound & The L.A. Studios (Strings, Horns, Vocals & Mixdown) And Don Holden at Hit Man recording (Overdubs)
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab, Hollywood, CA
Music Preparation by Doug Dana & Diane Diggs

All Vocals Performed by The Sharretts
Keyboards, Prophet 5 & Percussion : David Diggs
Guitars : Paul Jackson Jr.
Bass : Dennis Belfield
Drums : Ed Greene
Strings : The Doug Cameron String Section
Trumpets : Danny Ackerman & Terry Winch
Saxophone & Flute : Jim Coile
The L.A. Handclappers : Jim Tatom, Tony Braswell, Hyman Stansky, Vernon Bishop, Dean Tucker, Debbie Sharrett & Susan Sharrett
Recitation on "Smile" by Vernon Bishop

The Sharretts : Fred, Ed & Bob Sharretts