Russ Taff "A Christmas Song" (1992) -CCM / Christmas Music-

Label : Sparrow Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Ralph Blane & Hugh Martin)
02 - Angels We Have Heard On High (Arranged by James Hollihan Jr. & Russ Taff)
03 - The Christmas Song (Mel Tormé & Robert Wells)
04 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Arranged by James Hollihan Jr. & Russ Taff)
05 - I'll Be Home For Christmas (Kim Gannon & Walter Kent)
06 - Let It Snow, Let It Snow (Sammy Cahn & Jule Styne)
07 - White Christmas (Irving Berlin)
08 - What Child Is This? (Arranged by James Hollihan Jr. & Russ Taff)
09 - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Edmond H. Sears & Richard S. Willis)
10 - What A Wonderful World (Bob Thiele & George David Weiss)

Produced & Arranged by James Hollihan Jr. for Russ Taff Productions
Executive Producer : John Huie
Strings by The Nashville String Machine
Strings Conducted by John Darnall
Recorded & Mixed by James Hollihan Jr. at The Interociter, Nashville, YN
Strings Recorded by Lynn Fuston
Mastered by Hank Williams at Master Mix, Nashville, TN

Musicians :
James Hollihan Jr. : Guitar & Background vocals
John Hammond : Drums & Sleigh Bells
Byron House : Bass
Matt Rollings : Piano & Vibes
Mark Douthit : Sax
Mike Haynes : Trumpet