Afterglow "Music Party" (1985) -Smooth Jazz-

Label : Riza Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Uphill* (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
02 - Running To You** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
03 - Just Milling Around* (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
04 - Music Party*** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
05 - Slither And Slide*** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
06 - Hammered In Frisco**** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
07 - The Choral***** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
08 - Afterglow (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
09 - Highway Five***** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)
10 - Papagayo***** (Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl)

Afterglow :
Gary Herbig : Tenor Sax, Alto Sax, Soprano Sax, Flute, Alto Flute, Oboe
Sam Riney : Alto Sax, Soprano Sax, Flute, Alto Flute
Walt Johnson : Trumpet, Flugel Horn
Bob Findley : Trumpet, Flugel Horn, Flugel Bone
John Beasley : Keyboards (Piano, Fender Rhodes, DX-7 Mini-Moog, Prophet, Hammond Organ)
Domenic Genova : Bass
Mike Jochum : Drums, Percussion
Laurence Juber : Electric & Acoustic Guitar
Steve Reid : Percussion
Dan Poliart : Keyboards & Acoustic Guitar
Howard Pearl : Keyboards

Guest Artists :
Nelson Hatt : Trumpet, Flugel Horn
Joel Peskin : Saxes & Flutes
Carl Verheyen : Electric Guitar
Julie Christensen : Vocals

*From The Breene Kerr Production, 'Quest For The Best'
**From The Paramount Television Series 'Angie'
***From The Paramount Television Series 'The New Odd Couple'
**** From The Paramount Television Series 'Bosom Buddies'
*****From The Twentieth Century Fox Series 'Nine To Five'
******From The Carsey-Werner Television Series 'Oh Madeline'

Recorded at Paramount Studio, Hollywood, 1985
Engineer : Mike Ewing
Assistant Engineers : Mike Wuellner, Scott Levitin, Peter Haden
Mastered by KM Records, Burbank, California - Michele Stone
Executive Producer : Chip Donelson
All Songs Written & Arranged by Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl
Produced by Dan Foliart & Howard Pearl for Dan Howard Productions
Additional Arrangements by Afterglow