Phil Driscoll "10 Years After" (1981) -CCM / Gospel-

Label : Mighty Horn Records / Sparrow Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Old Fashioned Love (Larry Howard)
02 - Runnin' Scared (Phil Driscoll)
03 - Trust In Him (Phil Driscoll)
04 - Blood Stained Banner (Phil Driscoll)
05 - The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power (Andraé Crouch)
06 - He Set Me Free (Phil Driscoll)
07 - Because Of You (Phil Driscoll)
08 - He Touched Me (William F. Gaother)
09 - Soon And Very Soon (Going To See The King) (Andraé Crouch)

Trumpet & Flugel Horn : Phil Driscoll
All Keyboards : Phil Driscoll
Bass : David Scott, Jackie Street
Drums : Mike Mapel, Billy Reynolds
Guitars : Pete Marriott, David Scott, Larry Howard, Kent Holmes
Background vocals : Seven Fold, Richard Bailey, Martha Trice, Shelly Paris
Tenor Bari Sax : Mike Wilkes

Recorded at The Ware House, Jacksonville, FL ; Faith Productions, Cleveland, TN
Produced & Arranged by Phil Driscoll for Mighty Horn Records
Engineers : Tom Markum, Skip Osmunden (The Ware House  Jacksonville, FL), Kent Holmes (Faith Productions, Cleveland, TN)
Re-Mixed by Phil Driscoll & Kent Holmes
Mastered : Phil Driscoll & Al Smith - Masterfonics, Nashville, TN