Nancy Grandquist "Somebody Special" (1978) -CCM-

Label : NewPax Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Can You Give A Little Bit Of Yourself (Nancy Grandquist)
02 - You've Got To Tell It Everywhere (Nancy Grandquist & Dony McGuire)
03 - Touch Me, Lord (Nancy Grandquist)
04 - When I Found True Love (Nancy Grandquist)
05 - It's Gonna Be Worth It All (Nancy Grandquist & Dony McGuire)
06 - Never Too Busy (Nancy Grandquist)
07 - Everytime That You Need Him (He'll Be There) (Nancy Grandquist)
08 - Nobody Knows (Nancy Grandquist)
09 - I'll Be Thankful For All The Good Things (Nancy Grandquist & Dony McGuire)
10 - Let The Blessings Flow (Nancy Grandquist)
11 - Praise The Lord From Whom All Blessings Flow (Nancy Grandquist)

Produced by Dony McGuire
Rhythm & Vocal Tracks Arranged by Dony McGuire
Strings & Horn Arrangements by Buddy Skipper
Recorded at Sound Stage Studio, Nashville, Tennessee & Mama Jo's, North Hollywood, California
Engineers : Warren Peterson at Sound Stage Studio
Mastered by Glenn Meadows, Masterfonics, Nashville, Tennessee

Musicians :
B. James Lowery, Fred Newell : Guitar
Mike Leech, Jeff Catron : Bass
Dony McGuire, Shane Keister : Keyboards
Fred Satterfield : Drums
Farrell Morris : Percussion
Don Sheffield : Trumpet
Roger Bissell : Trombone
Dennis Solee : Woodwinds
The Sheldon Kurland Strings : Sheldon Kurland (Concert Master), George Binkley, Marvin Chantry, Steven Smith, Paela Vanosdale, Gary Vanosdale, Roy Christenson
Background Vocalists : Judy Breland, Joy McGuire, Dony McGuire, Greg Gordon, Joannie Clark