Gregg Suriano ‎"Peace Of The Rock" (1978) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Behold Records / Riverman Music

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Where Do You Stand (Gregg Suriano)
02 - It Must Be Love (Gregg Suriano)
03 - Until He Came (Gregg Suriano)
04 - Reason To Live (Gregg Suriano)
05 - I'd Rather Have Believed A Lie (Gregg Suriano)
06 - There's A Place (Gregg Suriano)
07 - Jesus Lifts Me Above The Rain (Gregg Suriano)
08 - The Last Days (Gregg Suriano)

Gregg Suriano
: Lead vocals, Mellotron, All Keyboards, Background vocals on "Jesus Lifts Me Above The Rain", "There's A Place", " I'd Rather Have Believed A Lie"
Frank Braile : Guitars, Bass, Mellotron, Background vocals on "Jesus Lifts Me Above The Rain"
Jerry McDonough : Drums
Tom Juliano : All Saxes
Yvonne Lewis : Background vocals
Butch Poveromo : Congas

Recorded & Mixed January 15, May 1, 1978 at Kingdom Sound Station, New York by Clay Hutchinson
Produced by Gregg Suriano