Balance "In For The Count" (1982) -AOR / Melodic Rock-

Label : Portrait Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - In For The Count (Peppy Castro, Bob Kulick, Jonathan Stuart & Doug Katsaros)
02 - Is It Over (Doug Katsaros, Peppy Castro & Bob Kulick)
03 - Slow Motion (Peppy Castro)
04 - Undercover Man (Peppy Castro, Bob Kulick, Doug Katsaros & Dennis Feldman)
05 - On My Honor (Peppy Castro)
06 - All The Way (Peppy Castro, Bob Kulick & Doug Katsaros)
07 - Pull The Plug (Don Wood, Peppy Castro, Bob Kulick & Doug Katsaros)
08 - Bedroom Eyes (Peppy Castro)
09 - We Can Have It All (Peppy Castro, Bob Kulick & Doug Katsaros)

Peppy Castro
: Lead & Background vocals
Bob Kulick : Guitars
Doug Katsaros : Keyboards, Background vocals
Chuck Burgi : Drums
Dennis Feldman : Bass

Produced by Doug Katasros, Bob Kulick, Peppy Castro for Contemporary Communication Corporation
Produced & Engineered by Tony Bongiorvi
Executive Producer : Louis Levin
Recorded & Mixed at Power Station, NY
Engineered at The Power Station by Tony Bongiorvi, Larry Alexander, Dave Greenberg, Bill Scheniman, Jason Corsaro, Scott Litt, Malcolm Pollack
Additional Recording : Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, FL
Engineer : Bruce Hensel
Assistant Engineer : Alex Clarke
Mastered at Masterdisk, NY by Bob Ludwig