Maroon 5 "Hands All Over" (2011) -Pop Rock / Blue-Eyed Soul-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Misery (Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael & Sam Farrar)
02 - Give A Little More (Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael & James Valentine)
03 - Stutter (Adam Levine, Sam Farrar & Matt Flynn)
04 - Don't Know Nothing (Adam Levine & Sam Farrar)
05 - Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Adam Levine)
06 - I Can't Lie (Adam Levine & Sam Farrar)
07 - Hands All Over (Adam Levine, Sam Farrar & Jesse Carmichael)
08 - How (Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael, Sam Farrar & Shawn Tellez)
09 - Get Back In My Life (Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael & James Valentine)
10 - Just A Feeling (Adam Levine & Jesse Carmichael)
11 - Runaway (Adam Levine, Noah Passovoy & Sam Farrar)
12 - Out Of Goodbyes (Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael & James Valentine)
13 - Moves Like Jagger (Adam Levine, Benjamin Levine, Ammar Malik & Shellback)
14 - Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Freddie Mercury)

Produced by Robert John 'Mutt' Lange
Mixed by Mike Shipley
Recording Engineer & Pro-Tools by Olle Ramo
Additional Percussion Editing by Scott Cooke
Assistant & Pro-Tools Editor : Brian Wohlgemuth
Additional Recording by Mike Shipley : "Stutter", "Don't Know Nothing", "Never Gonna Leave This Bed", "Hands All Over" & "How"
Additional Production, Engineering & Programming by Sam Farrar & Noah Passovoy
Additional Engineering by Isha Erskine
Additional Programming by Eric Rosse & Chad Hugo
Additional Percussion by Lenny Castro
Additional Guitar by Bruce Bouton on "Out Of Goodbyes"
Mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters
All Tracks Recorded in Vevey, Switzerland
Recorded July 2009 - April 2010
"Moves Like Jagger" Produced by Shellback for Maratone & Benny Blanco for Kasz Money Productions, Inc. / Pilot Creative Services Inc.
Mixed by Serban Ghenea
"Crazy Little Thing Called Love" Recorded & Produced by Sam Farrar & Noah Passovoy
Mixed by Noah Passovoy
Assistant Engineer : Martin Cooke
"Out Of Goodbyes" with Lady Antebellum
"Moves Like Jagger" featuring Christina Aguilera

Maroon 5 :
Adam Levine : Vocals, Guitars & Keys
Jesse Carmichael : Keys & Guitars
Mickey Madden : Bass
James Valentine : Guitars
Matt Flynn : Drums & Percussion