Cynthia Clawson "Immortal" (1986) -CCM-

Label : DaySpring Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - My Faith Has Found A Resting Place (Lidle H. Edmunds)
02 - Immortal Invisible (Claire Cloninger & John Rosasco)
03 - Let Me Get Lost (Cynthia Clawson & John Rosasco)
04 - Heartsong (Cynthia Clawson, George Gagliardi & Ragan Courtney)
05 - Hot Fire (Cynthia Clawson)
06 - I Will Survive (Cynthia Clawson & George Gagliardi)
07 - Spirit Shine (Cynthia Clawson, Ragan Courtney & John Rosasco)
08 - Softly And Tenderly (Will L. Thompson)
09 - Bring It To Jesus (Derrick Lee, Bob Bailey & Raymond Brown)
10 - One More Dayspring (Ragan Courtney & John Rosasco)

Produced by John Rosasco
Engineered & Mixed by Peter Haden
Recorded at Weddington Studio, North Hollywood, California
Assistant Engineer : Terry Lang
Additional Engineering : Mike Ross
Additional Mixing : Robert Cotton
Mastered by Steve Hall at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, California
All Orchestration & Arrangement by John Rosasco , except "Softly And Tenderly" by J. A.C. Redford & Guitars Performed & Arranged on "Heartsong" by John Chiodini
Keyboards : Smitty Price
Guitar : Marty Walsh
Bass : Leon Gaer
Drums : Paul Leim
Synthesizer Programming : Rhett Lawrence
Percussion : Brad Dutz
Flute : Karen Lundgren
Oboe & English Horn : Jon Clarke
Clarinet : David Sasaki
Bassoon : David W. Riddles
Woodwinds Conducted by Mark Waters
Piano Solos on "One More Dayspring" & "Let Me Get Lost" by John Rosasco
Vocal Duet on "Bring It To Jesus with Paul Smith
Background vocals : Sandi Hall Brooks, Bobbi White, Melissa MacKay & The Azusa Pacific University Choir conducted by Dr. Gary Bonner