Smokey Robinson "Being With You" (1981) -Smooth Soul-

Label : Motown Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Being With You (William 'Smokey' Robinson)
02 - Food For Thought (William 'Smokey' Robinson)
03 - If You Wanna Make Love (William 'Smokey' Robinson)
04 - Who's Sad (Mike Piccirillo & Gary Goetzman)
05 - Can't Fight Love (Mike Piccirillo & Gary Goetzman)
06 - You Are Forever (William 'Smokey' Robinson)
07 - As You Do* (Peter Kingsbery)
08 - I Hear The Children Singing (Forest Hairston)

Produced & Arranged by George Tobin in Association with Mike Piccirillo for George Tobin Productions, Inc.
*Produced by William 'Smokey' Robinson & Michael Lizzio And Arranged by Reginald 'Sonny' Burke
Musicians :
Bill Cuomo : Keyboards
Mike Piccirillo : Guitar, Synthesizer, Organ, Additional Keyboards, Percussion & Steel Drum on "Food For Thought"
Scott Edwards : Bass
Ed Greene : Drums
Howard Lee Wolen : Percussion
Mark Wolfson : Percussion
Joel Peskin : Saxophone
David Stout : Trombone
Harry Kim : Trumpet
Background vocals : William 'Smokey' Robinson, Mike Piccirillo, Robert John, Maxine Willard Waters & Julia Tillman Waters
Musicians on "As You Do" :
Reginald 'Sonny' Burke : Keyboards
Ronnie Rancifer : Keyboards
Paul Jackson Jr. : Guitar
Robert 'Pops' Powell : Bass
James Gadson : Drums
Scott Harris : Drums
Fred Smith : Saxophone
Background vocals : William 'Smokey' Robinson, Claudette Robinson, Patricia Henley & Ivory Davis
Recorded & Mixed at Studio Sound Recorders, North Hollywood, California & *Motown/Hitsville U.S.A. 
Recording Studios Engineers : Howard Lee Wolen, Mark Wolfson & *Michael Lizzio
Assistant Engineers : Richie Griffin & *Ginny Pallante
Mixed by George Tobin & Mike Piccirillo
Mastered by John Lemay, Capitol Records