Matraca Berg "Lying To The Moon" (1990) -Country Rock-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - The Things You Left Undone (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
02 - I Got It Bad (Matraca Berg & Jim Photoglo)
03 - Lying To The Moon (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
04 - I Must Have Been Crazy (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
05 - You Are The Storm (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
06 - Calico Plains (Matraca Berg & Mike Noble)
07 - Appalachian Rain (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
08 - Baby, Walk On (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
09 - Alice In The Looking Glass (Matraca Berg & Ronnie Samoset)
10 - Dancin' On The Wire (Matraca Berg, Josh Leo & Wendy Waldman)

Produced by Wendy Waldman & Josh Leo
Executive Producer : Pat Higdon
Engineered by Stephen Tillisch
Assisted by Tim Kish & Jeff Coppage
Recorded at Sound Emporium & Recording Arts, Nashville, TN
Mixed by Stephen Tillisch, Assisted by Jeff Coppage at Soundstage & Masterfonics, Nashville, TN except "Appalachian Rain", "The Things You Left Undone" & "Baby, Walk On" Mixed by Steve Marcantonio
Assisted by Jeff Giedt at Emerald Sound, Nashville, TN
Mastered by Denny Purcell at Georgetown Masters Inc.

Musicians :
Drums & Percussion : Harry Stinson
Bass & Cheap Fretless Bass : Willie Weeks
Electric Guitar : John Willis
Acoustic Guitar : Bernie Leadon, Biff Watson, John Willis & Josh Leo
Keyboards : Gary Prim
Steel Guitar : Dan Dugmore & Bruce Bouton
Banjo, Mandolin, Mandola & Mandocello : Bernie Leadon
Mandolin on "Lying To The Moon" : Sam Bush
Violin & Viola : Mark O'Connor
Fiddle : Sam Bush, Lisa Silver & Rob Hajacos
Cello : John Catchings
Oboe : Bobby Taylor
Dobro : Dan Dugmore & Bruce Bouton
Weissenborn Hawaiian Guitar : Bruce Bouton

Background vocals : Emmylou Harris, Harry Stinson, Sudie Callaway, Clara Callaway, Coleida Callaway & Wendy Waldman