Peter Beveridge "Grinding Wheel" (1984) -CCM-

Label : Star Song Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Static On The Frequency (Peter Beveridge, Andy James & Jon Trott)
02 - Mr. Media (Peter & Alison Beveridge)
03 - Add Up The Wonders (Michael & Stormie Omartian)
04 - Another Marriage On The Rocks (Jim Denton, Peter & Alison Beveridge, Glenn Kaiser)
05 - Make Up Your Mind (Peter Beveridge, Fletch Wiley & Glenn Kaiser)
06 - Tonight's Your Night (Peter Beveridge)
07 - Grinding Wheel (Mike Henry)
08 - Teflon Salvation (Peter Beveridge & Jon Trott)
09 - Winter Nights (Peter Beveridge, Phil Moore & Glenn Kaiser)
10 - Shine Your Light (Peter Beveridge)

Produced by Fletch Wiley for Unleavened Productions
Co-Produced by Peter Beveridge for Nightlight Music Pty. Ltd.
Arranged by Fletch Wiley & Peter Beveridge
Lead Vocals Co-Produced by Marty McCall
Tracks Engineered by Brian Tankersley
Additional Engineering by Rick Thigpen & Paul Mills
Mixed by Rick Thigpen, except "Static On The Frequency" & "Add Up The Wonders" by Brian Tankersly
Recorded at Rivendell Recorders, Pasadena, Texas
Contributing Musicians
Pat Bautz : Percussion
Peter Beveridge : Acoustic Grand & Yamaha Electric Grand Pianos, Prophet 5 Synthesizer, Fender Rhodes & Yamaha CS80
David Kemper : Drums
Marty McCall : Backing vocals
Jerry McPherson : Electric & Acoustic Guitars
David Miner : Bass Guitar
Tyana Parr : Backing vocals
Bill Tillman : Soprano, Alto & Tenor Sax