George Duke "Night After Night" (1989) -Smooth Jazz / Jazz Fusion-

Label : Elektra / Asylum Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Miss Wiggle (George Duke)
02 - Children Of The Night (James Williams)
03 - Love Ballad (Skip Scarborough)
04 - Guilty (George Duke)
05 - Same Ole Love (Marilyn McLeod & Darryl K. Roberts)
06 - Say Hello (George Duke)
07 - You Are The Only One In My Life (James Williams)
08 - Brazilian Coffee (George Duke)
09 - This Lovin' (George Duke)
10 - Mystery Eyes (George Duke)
11 - 560 SL* (George Duke)
12 - Fuzzzion* (George Duke)
13 - Rise Up* (George Duke)

*CD Bonus Tracks

Produced by George Duke for George Duke Enterprises
Recorded & Mixed by Erik Zobler
Recorded at Le Gonks West & Mixed at Ocean Way Recording, except "Say Hello", "You Are The Only One In My Life", "Brazilian Coffee" & "Mystery Eyes" Mixed at Mama Jo's Studio
"Fuzzzion" Recorded at Sunset Sound & Mixed at Mama Jo's
Assistant Engineers : Kevin Fisher, Mitch Gibson, Steve Ford & Steve Holroyd
Production Coordinators : Stephane McCravey & Alice Murrell
Mastering : Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Vocals : Alexandra Brown, Lynn Davis, George Duke, Howard Hewett, James Ingram, Josie James, Marcy Levy, Phil Perry, Carl Carwell, Joey Diggs, Johnny Gill, Natalie Jackson, Keith John & Jeffrey Osborne

Musicians :
George Duke : Synclavier, TX816, Acoustic Piano, D550, Super Jupiter, Mini Moog, Castlebar Clavinet, Lead & Background vocals. All Bass Solos except "Fuzzzion"
Freddie Washington : Bass
Byron Miller : Guitar ("Guilty")
Paul Jackson Jr. : Guitar
Jerry Hey : Trumpet
Gary Grant : Trumpet
Bill Reichenbach : Trombone
Larry Williams : Tenor Sax
John 'JR' Robinson : Drums
Marc Russo : Alto Sax ("Guilty")
Rayford Griffin : Drums ("560 SL" & "Fuzzzion")
Michael Landau : Guitar ("560 SL")
Jean-Luc Ponty : Violin ("Fuzzzion")
Alphonso Johnson : Fretless Bass ("Fuzzzion")
Airto Moreira : Percussion ("Fuzzzion")
Stanley Clarke : Bass ("Fuzzzion")