Angels Or Kings "Go Ask The Moon!" (2016) -AOR-

Label : AOR Heaven (AORH00140)

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - No More Faith To Lose (Angels Or Kings)
02 - Ancient Fires (Angels Or Kings)
03 - No Alibi (Angels Or Kings)
04 - The Nights Don't Count (Angels Or Kings)
05 - When The Heart Is Wrong (Angels Or Kings)
06 - You Better Pray (Angels Or Kings)
07 - Breathe (Angels Or Kings)
08 - Waiting For The Thunder (Angels Or Kings)
09 - On The Corner Of Love And Lost (Angels Or Kings)
10 - Heartbreak Railroad Company (Angels Or Kings)
11 - Go Ask The Moon (Angels Or Kings)

All Songs Written by Angels Or Kings
Mixed & Mastered by Sheena Sear
Produced by Steve Kenny

Angels Or Kings :
Andy Chemney
Steve Kenny
Baz Jackson
Tony Bell