Karla DeVito ‎"Wake 'Em Up In Tokyo" (1986) -Soft Rock / AOR-

Label : A&M Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Money Can't Buy Love* (Ian Hunter & Tommy Mandel)
02 - Little America (Karla DeVito, Robby Benson, Danny Lawson & Steve Goldstein)
03 - The Hard Way (Karla DeVito, Robby Benson & Danny Lawson)
04 - Whatever Will Be* (Marylee Kortes & Curtis Stone)
05 - Love I Can Taste (Karla DeVito, Robby Benson & Danny Lawson)
06 - We Accelerate (Karla DeVito, Robby Benson & Steve Goldstein)
07 - Can't Change My Heart (Karla DeVito, Robby Benson, Danny Lawson & Steve Goldstein)
08 - Nobody Makes Me Crazy (Like You Do) (Karla DeVito & Robby Benson)
09 - I Rocked The Boy (Marc Blatte & Robby Benson)
10 - The Weakness In Me (Joan Armatrading)

Produced by David Anderle
Arranged & Co-Produced by Steve Goldstein
Additional Recording by Richard Bosworth
Mixed at Oasis Recording Studios by Brian Reeves
*Produced by Bob Ezrin for Sarabear Ltd.
Recorded & Mixed at One On One Studios & Producers Workshop by Paul Lani
Mastered by Arnie Acosta at A&M Mastering Studios, Hollywood, CA

Musicians :
Steve Goldstein : Keyboards & Synthesizers
Craig Krampf : Drums
Bob Getter : Bass
Waddy Wachtel : Guitar
Craig Hull : Guitar
Jeff Southworth : Guitar
Jesse Johnson : Guitar Solo on "The Weakness In Me"
Chris Page : Synthesizers
Todd McKinney : Synthesizers

Musicians on "Money Can't Buy Love" & "Whatever Will Be"
Kevin Savigar : Keyboards
Bob Ezrin : Keyboards
Joey Gallo : Synthesizer Programming
Tony Brock : Drums
Jay Davis : Bass
Steve Hunter : Guitar
Michael Landau : Guitar
Mike Hoffman : Guitar

Background Singers :
Jane Wiedlin & Mary Ellen Quinn on "I Rocked The Boy" & "Little America"
Gail Farrell & Darlene Coldenhoven on "Money"