Patty Smyth "Never Enough" (1987) -Soft Rock / AOR-

Label : CBS Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Never Enough (Rob Hyman, David Kagen, Eric Bazilian, Rick Chertoff & Patty Smyth)
02 - Downtown Train (Tom Waits)
03 - Give It Time (Rob Hyman & David Kagen)
04 - Call To Heaven (Tony Clarkin)
05 - The River Cried (Billy Steinberg & Tom Kelly)
06 - Isn't It Enough (Danny Wilde & Nick Trevisick)
07 - Sue Lee (Willie Nile & Rick Chertoff)
08 - Tough Love (Nick Gilder & Duane Hitchings)
09 - Heartache Heard Round The World (Rob Hyman, Eric Bazilian, Rick Chertoff & Patty Smyth)

Produced by Rick Chertoff & William Wittman
Engineered by John Angelo
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, NYC
Guitars : Eric Bazilian, Rick DiFonzo, Keith Mack & William Wittman
Keyboards : Rob Hyman, Ralph Schuckett, Richard Termini, Peter Wood & Eric Bazilian
Drums : Anton Fig
Bass : Neil Jason
Backing vocals : Ellison Chase, John Leffler, Kasim Sulton, Rory Dodd, Eric Troyer, Eric Bazilian, Rob Hyman, Andy King, William Wittman, John Agnello & Rick Chertoff
Tabla : Ray Spiegel
Sax Solo on "Downtown Train" : David Sanborn
Guitar Solo on "Isn't It Enough" : Tommy Conwell
Harmonica Solo on "Give It Time" : Magic Dick