Beau Williams "Wonderful" (1989) -CCM / Soul-

Label : Light Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Walk Around Heaven (Casseitta George)
02 - My Heart Needs To Know (Beau Williams)
03 - Thank You Jesus (Beau Williams, Laythan Armor & Alan Abrahams)
04 - Wonderful (Virginia Davis & Theodore Frye)
05 - Say Yes (Darryl Ford)
06 - He Wouldn't Let It Be (Darryl Hines / Additional Musical Section by Laythan Armor, Beau Williams & Alan Abrahams)
07 - Make Me Whole (Beau Williams & Laythan Armor)
08 - Jesus Walked The Water (James Ingram & Merria Ross)
09 - Peace, Joy And Happiness (Beau Williams)

Produced & Arranged by Alan Abrahams & Laythan Armor for Victory Productions
Acoustic Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizers & Drum Programming by Laythan Armor
Bass : Andrew Gouché
Guitar : Paul Jackson Jr.
Hammond Organ B-3 : Ricky Grundy
Drums : Joel Smith
Saxophone : Gerald Albright
Special Appearance by The L.A. Mass Choir Directed by Donald Taylor on "Walk Around Heaven", "He Wouldn't Let It Be" & "Say Yes"
Other Background vocals by The Waters (Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Oren Waters & Luther Waters) & Phil Perry
Additional Background vocals by Nicole Williams, Linda Pringle, Saundra Dendy & Victor Harris
Engineered by 'Oakland' Charlie Paakkari
Mixed by Charlie Paakkari & Alan Abrahams
Mastered by Wally Traugott
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at Capitol Studios, Hollywood, California