Jeff Larson "Heart Of The Valley (2016) -Folk Rock-

Label : Human Nature Music / Vivid Sound Corporation

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Heart Of The Valley (Gerry Beckley)
02 - Sudden Soldier (Gerry Beckley)
03 - Airport Smiles (Gerry Beckley)
04 - Minus Marci (Gerry Beckley & Jeff Larson) 
05 - Calling (Gerry Beckley)
06 - One Way Ticket (Gerry Beckley)
07 - Five Mile Road (Gerry Beckley)
08 - Southern Girl (Gerry Beckley)
09 - Two People At Once (Gerry Beckley)
10 - Wishing Well (Gerry Beckley)
11 - One Lit Window (Gerry Beckley & Jeff Larson)

Bonus Tracks

12 - Once A Day (Gerry Beckley & Jeff Larson)
13 - Why I Lost You (Gerry Beckley)
14 - Southern Girl (Alternative Acoustic Mix) (Gerry Beckley)
15 - Airport Smiles (Full Version) (Gerry Beckley)
16 - Two People (Bridge Vocals) (Gerry Beckley)

Produced, Engineered, Arranged & Recorded by Gerry Beckley except were noted
Recorded at Human Nature Studio, Sherman Oaks, CA
Executive Producer : Jeff Larson & Kaz Sakamoto
Co-Production : Matt Beckley (Sudden Soldier, One Way Ticket)
Additional Recording : Jeff Larson at Red Bell Studio, Fremont, CA / Hank Linderman at Parsons Green Studio, Culver City, CA
Additional Engineers : Mary Beckley, Hank Linderman & Jeff Larson

Jeff Larson : Lead vocals, Backing vocals, Wurlitzer Piano & Acoustic Guitar
Gerry Beckley : Backing vocals, Additional Lead vocal on "Sudden Soldier", Acoustic Guitars, Lead & Rhythm Electric Guitars, Piano, Organ, Various Keyboards, Accordion, Oahu Lap-Steel Guitar, Bass, Percussion & Programming

Additional Musicians :
Dewey Bunnell : Backing vocals on "Southern Girl"
Rich Campbell : Recorder on "Southern Girl"
Jeffrey Foskett : Outro Vocal on "Heart Of The Valley"
Hank Linderman : Baritone Guitar on "Minus Marci", Ebow on "Two People At Once" & Additional Acoustic Guitar on "Wishing Well"
Nick Lane : Trombone & Euphonium on "Calling" & Euphonium on "One Lit Window"
Dave Raven : Drums on "Heart Of The Valley", "Sudden Soldier", "Minus Marci", "Five Mile Road" & "Southern Girl"
Jeff Jarboe : Drums on "One Way Tickett" & "Wishing Well" (engineered by John Denison, Louisville, KY)
Ryland Steen : Drums on "Calling"
Larry Treadwell : Acoustic Guitar on "Calling"
Rusty Young : Steel Guitar on "Five Mile Road"

Production Note : Outro Vocal on "Heart Of The Valley" based on Suo Gan (Traditional Welsh Lullaby), circa 1800
Airport Noise : baggage claim St. Louis Airport, field recording by Jeff Larson
Mastered by Mike Romanowski at Coast Mastering, Berkeley, CA