Run C & W "Row Vs. Wade" (1994) -Country Rock / Bluegrass Country-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Let Me In (Yvonne Baker)
02 - Medley: Hot Corn, Cold Corn / I Like It Like That (Dave Akeman) / (Chris Kenner)
03 - Reach Out, I'll Be There (Eddie Holland, Lamont Dozier & Brian Holland)
04 - Hold What Ou've Got (Joe Tex)
05 - Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (Stevie Wonder, Lee Garrett, Syreeta Wright & Lula Mae Hardaway)
06 - Papa Was A Rolling Stone (Norman Whitfield & Barrett Strong)
07 - Spanish Harlem (Jerry Leiber & Phil Spector)
08 - I Second That Emotion (William 'Smokey' Robinson & Al Cleveland)
09 - Chain Of Fools (Don Covay)
10 - Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke)

Produced by Bernie Leadon, Vince Melamed, Jim Photoglo & Russell Smith
Engineered by Greg Kane, Backseat Driving by Crash
Assisted by Barry Campbell
Recorded at MCA Music Publishing Studio, Nashville, TN

Run C & W (aka The Fabulous Burns Brothers) :
Rug Burns (Russell Smith) : Acoustic Guitar & Lead vocals
Side Burns (Jim Photoglo) : Bass, Big Bottom & Lead vocals
G.W. 'Wash' Burns (Vince Melamed) : Washboard, Spoons & Vocals
Crash N. Burns (Bernie Leadon) : Banjo, Dobro, Bass & Vocals

Extended Musical Family :
George J. 'Possum' Burns : Lead vocals & Recitation on "Hold What Ou've Got"
Vince G. 'Sun' Burns (Vince Gill) : Harmony Vocal & Recitation on "Hold What Ou've Got"
'Fiddlin' Roame Burns : Fiddle & Mandolin
'Jimmy The Greece' Burns (Jimmie Fadden) : Harmonica & Jaw Harp