Run C & W "Into The Twangy-First Century" (1993) -Country Rock / Bluegrass Country-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Ballad Of The Burns Brothers (Russell Smith, Jim Photoglo, Vince Melamed & Bernie Leadon)
02 - Walkin' The Dog (Rufus Thomas)
03 - Unchained Medley: Flint Hill Special (Intro)/What'd I Say/Superstition (Earl Scruggs / Ray Charles / Stevland Morris aka Stevie Wonder)
04 - My Girl (Lamont Dozier, Eddie Holland & Brian Holland)
05 - Sweet Soul Music (Sam Cooke with Additional Material by Otis Redding & Arthur Conley)
06 - Hold On! I'm Comin' (David Porter & Isaac Hayes)
07 - Opus Taylor: Working In The Coal Mine/I Feel Good (Allen Toussaint) / (James Brown)
08 - Suite T: Wildwood Flower/In The Midnight Hour/Please, Please, Please (A.P. Carter) / Steve Cropper & Wilson Pickett) / (James Brown & Johnny Terry)
09 - Bill's Medley: Can't Turn You Loose/I've Been Loving You Too Long (Otis Redding) / (Otis Redding & Jerry Butler)
10 - Itchy Twitchy Spot (Parody Of Achy Breaky Heart) (Don Von Tress)

Produced by Bernie Leadon, Vince Melamed, Jim Photoglo & Russell Smith
Engineered & Mixed by Greg 'Studio Burns' Kane at MCA Music Studio, Nashville
Mastered by Hank Williams at MasterMix Studio, Nashville

Run C & W is The Burns Brothers : 
Crashen Burns (Bernie Leadon) : Banjo, Mandolin, Dobro & Bass Vocal
G.W. 'Wash' Burns (Vince Melamed) : Washboard & Vocal
Side Burns aka Ice-Box (Jim Photoglo) : Bass & Vocal
Rug Burns (Russell Smith) : Guitar & Vocal
Honorary Burns : Vassar Clements on Fiddle