Chris Christian "Love Them While We Can" (1983) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Myrrh Records / Home Sweet Home Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Love Them While We Can (Mark Gersmehl)
02 - Put Your Trust (Chris Christian & J.C. Crowley)
03 - We're Our Only Captain (Chris Christian & Dwight Liles)
04 - Too I Heavenly Minded (Chris Christian)
05 - Give Up Yourself (Mark Gersmehl)
06 - Weight Of The World (Chris Christian)
07 - One Man's Toy (Chris Christian)
08 - Sweet Destiny (Larry Hoppen, Marilyn Mason & Chris Christian)
09 - Why Are We First (Chris Christian)
10 - Pray For Me Always (Chris Christian)

Produced by Chris Christian 
At The Gold Mine Studios with Jack Joseph Puig helping out with the sounds while recording & Jeff Balding helping out is the final mixes
Recorded at Gold Mine Studio, Brentwood, TN
Mastered at Future Disc by Steve Hall
Production Assistants : Dave Allen & Daryl Bush

Special thanks instrumentaly on "We're Our Only Captain", "Too I Heavenly Minded", "Sweet Destiny", "Love Them While We Can" & "Pray For Me Always" : Dann Huff, David Huff, Mark Gersmehl, Gary Lunn, Phil Naish & Dennis Solee