James Lee Stanley "Midnight Radio" (1980) -Soft Rock-

Label : Regency Records / MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Anywhere Love Goes (James Lee Stanley)
02 - Just Like Love (James Lee Stanley)
03 - Midnight Radio (James Lee Stanley)
04 - Rowboat In The Attic (Stephen Bishop)
05 - Worry 'Bout You (James Lee Stanley)
06 - Too Late Now (James Lee Stanley)
07 - I Don't Care (James Lee Stanley)
08 - Born To Love You (James Lee Stanley)
09 - In Your Pocket (Stephen Bishop)
10 - Even Cowgirls Get The Blues (Tom Robbins)

Produced by James Lee Stanley
Assisted by Pamela Stanley & John Nowland
Engineered by John Nowland
Basic Tracks of "I Don't Care", "Too Late Now" & "Anywhere Love Goes" Engineered by Howard Steele
Inspired by Mr. David Bean & The inimitable Nesmith
All Electric Guitars : Scott Strong
Piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer & B-3 Organ : John Jarvis, Vince Melamed & James Lee Stanley
Electric Bass : Maurice Cridlin & Veyler Hildebrand
Fretless Electric Bass : Paul Socolow
Drums : Scott Matthews & Thom Mooney
Percussion : Sheila E & James Lee Stanley
All Acoustic Guitars, Lead vocals & Some Background vocals : James Lee Stanley
Remaiming Background vocals : Pamela Stanley
Slide Guitar : Bonnie Raitt
Harmonica : Stephan Turner
Prophet 5 Synthesizer : Dale Ockerman  
Recorded at The Automatt, San Francisco with occasional sejourns b.a. (before Automatt) at Studio 55 & ABC Recording Studios, Hollywood & The Music Annex, Mento Park, Calif.
Mixed at The Automatt, San Francisco