Deborah Allen "Telepathy" (1987) -Pop / Pop Rock-

Label : RCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Telepathy (Joey Coco)
02 - You Can't Say No (Deborah Allen, Rafe Van Hoy & Kix Brooks)
03 - You're The Kind Of Trouble (Deborah Allen, Rafe Van Hoy & Steve Diamond)
04 - One Step Closer (Deborah Allen & Rafe Van Hoy)
05 - Don't You Think I Don't Love You (Deborah Allen & Rafe Van Hoy)
06 - What's Right Tonight (Deborah Allen & Rafe Van Hoy)
07 - Take A Picture (Deborah Allen & Rafe Van Hoy)
08 - You Can Tell Me Anything (Deborah Allen & Rafe Van Hoy)
09 - Somebody For Everybody (Deborah Allen & Rafe Van Hoy)

Produced by Greg Mathieson
Except "Telepathy" Produced by Joey Coco
Drum Programs : Rafe Van Hoy
Bass Sequencer Programs : Rafe Van Hoy
Additional Bass on "Somebody For Everybody : Nathan East
Guitars : Michael Thompson & Paul Jackson Jr.
Guitar Solos : Michael Thompson
Synthesizer Programming : Casey Young & Larry Williams
Keyboard Sequencer Programs : Rafe Van Hoy, Greg Mathieson & Deborah Allen
Additional Keyboards Playing : Larry Williams & Greg Mathieson
Horns Arranged by Jerry Hey
Horns Performed by Jerry Hey, Marc Russo, Bill Reichenbach, Gary Grant & Gary Herbig
Background vocals : Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Deniece Williams, Deborah Allen, Rafe Van Hoy, Tommy Funderburk & Steve Lively
Recorded & Mixed by Mick Guzauski
Additional Recording by Bill Jackson, Don Murray, Richard McKernan, Rafe Van Hoy & Daren Klein
Assistant Engineering : Richard McKernan, Darren Klein, Paul Levy, Stephen Shelton & Coke Johnson
Recorded at Conway Recording Company ; Sunset Sound & Sunset Sound Factory, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed at Conway Recording Company
"Telepathy" Recorded & Mixed at Sunset Sound, Engineered by Coke Johnson
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision Lacquer, Los Angeles, CA