Russ Taff "Winds Of Change" (1995) -CCM / Gospel / Contemporary Country-

Label : Reprise Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Bein' Happy (Russ Taff & Tori Taff)
02 - One And Only Love (Steven Dale Jones& Bobby Tomberlin)
03 - Love Is Not A Thing (Mark Stephen Cawley, Kye Fleming & Mary Ann Kennedy)
04 - I Cry (James Hollihan Jr., Russ Taff & Tori Taff)
05 - I'd Fall In Love Tonight (Mike Reid & Naomi Martin)
06 - Winds Of Change (Danny Tate & Danny Wilde)
07 - Your Face* (Clif Eberhardt)
08 - Heart Like Yours* (Russ Taff & John Jarvis)
09 - Once In A Lifetime* (Russ Taff & Matt Timm)
10 - Home To You* (Russ Taff & Gary Nicholson)

Produced by Randy Scruggs
*Produced by James Hollihan Jr. & Russ Taff
Executive Producer : Doug Crau
Recording Engineers : Steve Tillisch, James Hollihan Jr., Ron 'Snake' Reynolds, Russ Long, Lynn Fuston & Paul Salveson
Recorded at Scruggs Sound Studio, The Interociter, Omni Studios & Recording Arts, Nashville, Tennessee
Mixed by Steve Tillish at Secret Sound, Nashville, Tennessee
Second Engineer : Brian Hardin
Digital Editing & Mastering by Benny Quinn at Masterfonics, Nashville, Tennessee

Musicians :
Bass : Willie Weeks, Mike Brignardello, Jackie Streets & James Hollihan Jr.
Drums : Paul Leim & John Hammond
Piano : John Jarvis, Matt Rollings, Larry Hall & James Hollihan Jr
Keyboards & Organ : Steve Nathan & James Hollihan Jr.
Acoustic Guitar : Billy Joe Walker Jr., James Hollihan Jr. & Russ Taff
Electric Guitar : James Hollihan Jr., Randy Scruggs & Chris Leuzinger
Slide Guitar : James Hollihan Jr.
Steel Guitar : Paul Franklin, Terry Crisp & Al Perkins
Fiddle : Rob Hajacos
Dobro : Jerry Douglas
Percussion : James Hollihan Jr. &  Tom Roady
Background vocals : Jonell Mosser, Curtis Young, Dennis Wilson, Mac McAnally, John Wesley Ryles, Michael Black, Bonnie Keen, Cynthia Clawson, Michael English & Russ Taff
Strings by The Nashville String Machine, Conducted by John Darnall
String Arrangements by James Hollihan Jr.
Strings Contracted by Carl Gorodetzky