Joe Walsh "Ordinary Average Guy" (1991) -Pop Rock-

Label : Epic Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Two Sides To Every Story (Joe Walsh & Rick Rosas)
02 - Ordinary Average Guy (Joe Walsh)
03 - The Gamma Goochee (J. Mangiagli)
04 - All Of Sudden (Joe Walsh)
05 - Alphabetical Order (Joe Walsh & Joe Vitale)
06 - Look At Us Now (Joe Walsh)
07 - I'm Actin' Different (Joe Walsh)
08 - Up All Night (Joe Walsh & Joe Vitale)
09 - You Might Need Somebody (Tom Snow & N. O'Byrne)
10 - Where Grew Up (Prelude To School Days) (Joe Walsh)
11 - School Days (Joe Vitale)

Produced by Joe Walsh & Joe Vitale
Executive Producer : Scott McClelland
Recorded at Pyramid Studios, Chattanooga, TN & Kiva Recording Studio, Memphis, TN
Recording Engineer : Dave Reynolds
Assisted by Jim Stabile, Tim Ray & Johnny Walls
"Alphabetical Order" Recorded by Jim Nipar, Bill Szymczyk & Dave Reynolds
Mixed at Kiva Recording Studio, Memphis, TN
Mixing Engineer : Dave Reynolds
Assisted by Tim Ray & Johnny Walls
Mastered by Vlado Meller at Sony Music Studio Operations, NY

Musicians :
Joe Walsh : Guitar, Vocals & Keyboards 
Joe Vitale : Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals, Lead vocals on "Schoold Days" 
Rick Rosas : Bass & Vocals
Chad Cromwell : Drums & Percussion 
Waddy Wachtel : Guitar on "Alphabetical Order"
Otis Lawrence : Sax
Jeff Rogers, Al Paris, Kelly Hurt & Lavestia Miller : Background vocals