Huey Lewis And The News "Huey Lewis And The News" (1980) - Power Pop / Pop Rock-

Label : Chrysalis Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later) (Huey Lewis And The News)
02 - Don't Make Me Do It (Huey Lewis And The News)
03 - Stop Trying (Huey Lewis And The News)
04 - Now Here's You (John McFee & Sean Hopper)
05 - I Want You (Brian Marnell)
06 - Don't Ever Tell Me That You Love Me (Huey Lewis And The News)
07 - Hearts (Huey Lewis And The News)
08 - Trouble In Paradise (Huey Lewis And The News)
09 - Who Cares? (Huey Lewis And The News)
10 - If You Really Love Me You'll Let Me (Huey Lewis And The News)

Produced & Engineered by Bill Schnee
Recorded at American Recording, Studio City, California
Assistant Engineer : Bill Cooper
Additional Recording at Redwing Sound, Los Angeles
Assistant Engineer : Kirk Butler
Mixed at Studio 55, Los Angeles
Assistant Engineer : Tim Dennen
Mastered at Mastering Lab
Mastered by Doug Sax

Huey Lewis And The News :
Huey Lewis : Lead vocals
Chris Hayes : Lead Guitar & Vocals
Sean Hopper : Keyboards & Vocals
Bill Gibson : Drums & Vocals
Johnny Colla : Guitar, Saxophone & Vocals
Mario Cippolina : Bass