Earth Wind & Fire "Electric Universe" (1983) -Funk / Soft Rock-

Label : CBS Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Magnetic (Martin Page)
02 - Touch (Jon Lind & Martin Page)
03 - Moonwalk (David Foster & Donald O'Connor)
04 - Could It Be Right (Maurice White, Allee Willis & David Foster)
05 - Spirit Of A New World (Maurice White, Allee Willis, Martin Page, David Foster & Brian Fairweather)
06 - Sweet Sassy Lady (Maurice White, Wayne Vaughn & Lisa Vaughn)
07 - We're Living In Our Own Time (Maurice White, Allee Willis & Michel Colombier)
08 - Electric Nation (Maurice White, Martin Page & Brian Fairweather)

Produced by Maurice White for Kalimba Productions

All Lead vocals by Maurice White & Philip Bailey
Background vocals by Maurice White, Philip Bailey, Beloyd Taylor, Wanda Vaughn & Pamela Hutchinson 

Verdine White : Bass
Fred White : Drums & Percussion
Roland Bautista : Guitar
Ralph Johnson : Percussion
Maurice White : Drums
Andrew Woolfolk : Saxophone

Special thanks to the following musicians :
Keyboards : Wayne Waughn, David Foster & Michel Colombier
Synthesizers & Synthesizer Programming : Robbie Buchanan
Synthesizer Programming : Martin Page & Brian Fairweather
Synthesizer Arrangements by Jerry Hey
Simmons Drums : John Gilston

"Sweet Sassy Lady" & "Moonwalk" Coproduced by Wayne Vaughn
Recorded by Mick Guzauski
Remixing by Mick Guzauski & George Massenburg
Assistant Engineers : Barbara Rooney & Murray Dvorkin

Recorded at The Complex Studios, West Los Angeles, California
Mastered at A&M Recording Studios, Hollywood, California by Bernie Grundman