Brian Cadd "Yesterdaydreams" (1978) -Soft Rock-

Label : Capitol Records

Drapeau de l'Australie 01 - Yesterdaydreams (Brian Cadd)
02 - Ol' 55 (Tom Waits)
03 - Skating On Thin Ice (Brian Cadd)
04 - A Thousand Different Ways (Brian Cadd)
05 - Pale Fire (Brian Cadd)
06 - Next Time I See You (Gerry Goffin & Barry Goldberg)
07 - Send In The Violins (Brian Cadd)
08 - Long Time Till The First Time (Brian Cadd)
09 - Crazy Lady Of The Silver Spoon (Brian Cadd)
10 - Lonely Is The Roadrunner (Brian Cadd)

Produced by Michael Stewart for Brian Cadd International
Executive Producer : Brian Cadd
Bass : Reggie McBride, Mike Porcaro & David Wintour
Drums : Richie Hayward, Doug Lavery, Jeff Porcaro & Alvin Taylor
Guitar : Steve Beckmeier, John Bland, Richard Bennett, David Kalish, Steve Lukather, Michael Stewart & Richie Zito
Slide Guitar : Jesse Ed Davis
Pedal Steel Guitar : J.D. Maness
Mandolin : Davey Johnstone
Keyboards : Brian Cadd, Mark T. Jordan, Larry Knechtel & Mike Moran
Synthesizers : Jay Graydon
Percussion : Oliver C. Brown
Concertmaster : Gene Page & Jimmie Haskell ("A Thousand Different Ways" & "Send In The Violins")
Background Singers : Angelo Arvonio, Kathy Collier, Lenny Gale, Venette Gloud, Daniel Moore & Carmen Twillie
Studios : Capitol Records, Cherokee Studios, Producer's Workshop (Los Angeles, California), Devonshire Bound (North Hollywood, California), Redwing Sound (Reseda, California)
Mastered at Capitol
Engineers : David Cole, Ron Malo & Rick Ruggieri  
Production Coordinator : Susan Sheridan
Horns Contracted by Frank DeCaro