Bob James & Nathan East "The New Cool" (2015) -Smooth Jazz / Contemporary Jazz-

Label : Yamaha Entertainment Group

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - The New Cool (Bob James)
02 - Oliver's Bag (Nathan East & Jeff Babko)
03 - All Will Be Revealed (Bob James)
04 - Midnight Magic / Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow (Bob James)
05 - Crazy (Willie Nelson)
06 - How Deep Is The Ocean (Irving Berlin)
07 - Canto Y La Danza (Nathan East & Jeff Babko)
08 - Waltz For Judy (Nathan East & Jeff Babko)
09 - Seattle Sunrise (Bob James)
10 - Ghost Of A Change (Victor Young, Ned Washington & Bing Crosby)
11 - Turbulence (Bob James)

Japan Bonus Track

12 - Memories Of You (Eubie Blake & Andy Razaf)

Produced by Chris Gero, Bob James, Nathan East & Bryan Lenox
Recorded & Mixed by Brian Lenox
Assistant Engineers : Moogie Canazio, Christopher Wilkinson, Austin Atwood, Jasper LeMaster & Sean Badum
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering (Hollywood, CA)
Recorded at House Of Blues Studio (Nashville, TN) ; Ocean Way Nashville (Nashville, TN) ; Blackbird Studios (Nashville, TN) ; The Tracking Room (Nashville, TN) & Yamaha Entertainment Group Studios (Franklin, TN)
Record Coordinator : Sterling Koerpel

Musicians :
Piano & Keyboards : Bob James
Bass & Vocals : Nathan East
Percussion : Rafael Padilla
Drums : Scott Williamson
Vocals : Vince Gill on "Crazy"
Nashville Recording Orchestra : David Angell, Monisa Angell, Carolyn Wann Bailey, Beth Beeson, Lendell Black, James Button, Janet Darnall, David Davidson, Harry Ditzel,  Dale Dudley, Conni Ellisor, Erik Gratton, Jim Grosjean, Erin Hall, Ali Gooding Hoffman, Robert James, Nicholas Keith, Anthony Lamarchina, Elizabeth Lamb, James Lotz, Craig E. Nelson, Sarghani Reist, Bryce Roberts, Laura Ann Ross, Julia Tanner, Alan Umstead, Mary K VanOsdale, Kristin Wilkinson, Karen Winkelmann & James Zimmermann
Concert Master : David Davidson