Randy Crawford & Joe Sample "No Regrets" (2008) -Vocal Jazz / Soul Jazz-

Label : Wrasse Records, EmArcy, P.R.A. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Every Day I Have The Blues (Peter Chatman)
02 - Today I Sing The Blues (Curtis Lewis)
03 - Respect Yourself (Luther Ingram & Mack Rice)
04 - Angel (Sarah McLachlan)
05 - Me, Myself And I (Irving Gordon, Alvin Kaufman & Allan Roberts)
06 - Just One Smile (Randy Newman)
07 - Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket (Dennis Morgan)
08 - This Bitter Earth (Clyde Otis)
09 - Starting All Over Again (Leroy Mitchell)
10 - No Regrets (Charles Dumont & Michael Vaucaire)
11 - Lead Me On (Don Robey)
12 - Angel Of The Morning (Chip Taylor)

Randy Crawford : Vocals
Joe Sample : Piano
Steve Gadd : Drums
Christian McBride : Bass
Anthony Wilson : Guitar
Ray Parker Jr. : Guitar (Track #03 "Respect Yourself" & Track #09 "Starting All Over Again")
Gary Grant : Trumpet (Track #09 "Starting All Over Again" & Track 12 "Angel Of The Morning")
Dan Higgins : Tenor Saxophone (Track #07 "Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket", #08 "This Bitter Earth", #09 "Starting All Over Again" & Track 12 "Angel Of The Morning")
Produced by Tommy LiPuma & Joe Sample
All Songs Arranged by Joe Sample except for the intro to track #1, "Every Day I Have The Blues" Originally Arranged by Ernie Wilkins for the Count Basie Orchestra, but orchestrated here for piano by, Joe Sample
Recorded & Engineered by Elliot Scheiner at Avatar Studios, NYC
Assistant Engineer in NYC : Rick Kwan
Additional Recording by Bill Schnee at Schnee Studio, LA
Assistant Engineer in LA : Darius Fong
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab, Ojai, CA