Paul Parrish "Song For A Young Girl" (1977) -Soft Rock-

Label : ABC Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Rock' n Rollin' Star (Paul Parrish)
02 - Stormy Days (Paul Parrish)
03 - Matthew And Cherokee (Paul Parrish)
04 - Ballerina (Paul Parrish)
05 - America (The Lady Of The Harbor) (Paul Parrish)
06 - Hoedown (Paul Parrish)
07 - Foggy Highway (Paul Parrish)
08 - That's The Way Of Friends (Paul Parrish)
09 - White Pony (Paul Parrish)
10 - Song For A Young Girl (Paul Parrish)

Produced by Louie Shelton
Arranged by D'Arneill Pershing
Engineer : Joseph Bogan
Second Engineers : George Belle, Earle Mankey & Louie Lizarraga
Technical Consultant : Michael Fraser
Basic Tracks Recorded at Brothers Studios, Santa Monica, California
Strings Recorded at Western #2, Hollywood, California
Basic Piano / Vocal Track on "Stormy Days" was Produced by Stephen C. Aristei & Engineered by Don Landi at Amigo Recorders in Burbank
Remixed by Roy Halee at ABC Recording Studio & Dawnbreaker Studio except "Foggy Highway" & "Stormy Days"
Mastering : Allen Zentz by Brian Gardner

Musicians :
Ralph Humphrey : Drums
David Hungate : Bass
Paul Parrish : Piano
Louie Shelton : Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Bass on "Foggy Highway"
Bill Cuomo : Synthesizer & Rhodes
Sneaky Pete Kleinow : Steel Guitar on "Foggy Highway"
Jim Seals : Fiddle on "Hoedown"
Gene Estes : Percussion
King Errisson : Congas
John Smith : Bass on "Matthew And Cherokee" & "Song For A Young Girl"
Sid Sharp : Concert Master
Michael Boddicker : Moog
Background vocals :
"America" : Maxine Willard Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Oren Waters, Pat Henderson & Venetta Fields 
"Rock' n Rollin' Star" : Sherlie Matthews, Clydie King & Rebecca Louis