Lee Greenwood "Streamline" (1985) - Country Pop-

Label : MCA Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Streamline (Lewis Anderson & Brent Mason)
02 - Lonely People (Troy Seals, Eddie Setser & Mike Reid)
03 - I Don't Mind The Thorns (If You're The Rose) (Jan Buckingham & Linda Young)
04 - Hearts Aren't Made To Break (They're Made To Love) (Roger Murrah & Steve Dean)
05 - A Little At A Time (Mark Nesler)
06 - Breakin' Even*# (Bobby Fischer & Rick Giles)
07 - Don't Underestimate My Love For You (Steve Diamond, Steve Dorff & Dave Loggins)
08 - Same Old Song**# (Jerry Crutchfield & Lee Greenwood)
09 - The Will To Love* (Steve Diamond & Dave Loggins)
10 - Leave My Heart The Way You Found It (Charlie Black, Austin Roberts & Tommy Rocco)

Produced by Jerry Crutchfield
Recorded at Music Mill Studios, Sound Stage Studios & MCA Music Studio
First Engineers : Scott Hendricks, Warren Peterson* & Steve Day**
Second Engineers : George Clinton, Vicki Hicks*, J.T. Cantwell, Keith Odle & Mike Heilman
Mixed by Scott Hendricks
#Mixed by Warren Peterson
Mastered by Hank Williams at Master Mix

Musicians :
Guitar : Pete Bordonali, Steve Gibson, Kenny Mims, Don Potter & Brent Rowan
Keyboards : David Briggs, Dave Innis & John Jarvis
Bass Guitar : David Hungate, Joe Osborn & Jack Williams
Drums : Jerry Kroon, Larrie Londin & James Stroud
Piano : Pig Robbins
Steel Guitar : Larry Sasser
Strings : The Nashville String Machine
Strings Arranged by Bergen White
Background Vocalists : Carol Chase, Greg Gordon, Hershel Wiginton, Dennis Wilson & Curtis Young