Con Hunley "Don't It Break Your Heart" (1980) -Country Rock-

Label : Warner Bros. Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - It Wasn't Me (Kye Fleming & Dennis W. Morgan)
02 - What's New With You (Charles Quillen & Dean Dillon)
03 - They Never Lost You (David Wills & Charles Quillen)
04 - Someone I Used To Love (Gary Harrison & Kent Robbins)
05 - I Wanna Wake Up With You (Ben Peters)
06 - Foolish Feelings (John Schweers & Marty Yonts)
07 - I'm Loosing My Life (David Wills, Charles Quillen & Dean Dillon)
08 - Too Big For Words (Barbara Wyrick & Suzy Storm)
09 - This Ol' Cowboy's Going Home (David Rossom)
10 - Don't It Break Your Heart (Mack David& Archie P. Jordan)

Produced by Tom Collins
Recorded at Woodland Sound Studio, Nashville
Recorded & Mixed at Danny Hilley
Assistant Engineers : Skip Shimmin & Rick McCollister
Mastered at Woodland Sound Studio, Nashville by Denny Purcell
Strings Arranged by Michael Leech & D. Bergen White
Performed by The Shelly Kurland Strings

Musicians :
Piano : David Briggs, Hargus 'Pig' Robbins, Shane Keister & Archie P. Jordan
Electric Guitar : Fred Newell, Dale Sellers & Reggie Young
Rhythm Guitar : James Capps & Dale Sellers
Bass : Michael Leech
Steel Guitar : John Hughey & Sonny Garrish
Harmonica & Vibes : Charlie McCoy
Drums : Kenny Malone
Voices : Lea Jane Berinati, Jackie Cusic, Thomas R. Brannon, R. Duane West, Donna McElroy, Stephen Brantley & Bruce Dees