Electric Light Orchestra "Discovery" (1979) -Pop Rock-

Label : Jet Records / Epic Records / Sony Music Entertainment, Inc.

Drapeau du Royaume-Uni 01 - Shine A Little Love (Jeff Lynne)
02 - Confusion (Jeff Lynne)
03 - Need Her Love (Jeff Lynne)
04 - The Diary Of Horace Wimp (Jeff Lynne)
05 - Last Train To London (Jeff Lynne)
06 - Midnight Blue (Jeff Lynne)
07 - On The Run (Jeff Lynne)
08 - Wishing (Jeff Lynne)
09 - Don't Bring Me Down (Jeff Lynne)

Bonus Tracks

10 - On The Run (Previously Unreleased) (Jeff Lynne)
11 - Second Time Around (Previously Unreleased) (Jeff Lynne)
12 - Little Town Flirt (Previously Unreleased) (Maron McKenzie & Del Shannon)

Produced by Jeff Lynne
Engineered by Mack
Mastered by Joseph M. Palmaccio at Sony Music Studios, New York
Strings & Choir Arranged by Jeff Lynne, Richard Tandy & Louis Clark
Conducted by Louis Clark
Recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich, W. Germany
Mastered by Stan The Man

Electric Light Orchestra :
Jeff Lynne : Lead vocals, Backing vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Piano & Synthesizers
Bev Bevan : Drums, Roto Toms & Percussion
Richard Tandy : Grand Pianos, All Synthesizers, Electric Piano & Clarinet
Kelly Groucutt : Bass Guitar, Vocals & Backing vocals