Leon Patillo "Don't Give In" (1981) -CCM / Westcoast Rock-

Label : Myrrh Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Blessed Is (Leon Patillo)
02 - Have Faith (Leon Patillo)
03 - Flesh Of My Flesh (Leon Patillo)
04 - We Must Believe (Leon Patillo)
05 - (Your Love Is Lifting Me) Higher And Higher (Gary Jackson, Carl Smith & Raynard Miner)
06 - Star Of The Morning (Leon Patillo)
07 - Don't Give In (Leon Patillo)
08 - How Can I Begin (Leon Patillo)
09 - My Sweet Lord 
10 - Go (Leon Patillo)

Produced by Skip Konte
Engineered by Willie Harlan & Brook Johnson
Mixed by Willie Harlan 
Mastered by Richard Donaldson
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at I.A.M., Irvine, CA
Lead vocals : Leon Patillo
Background vocals by Leon Patillo & Donn Thomas
Additional Background vocals ("We Must Believe" & "Star Of The Morning") : Dennis Correll, Tim Correll, Fred Field, Mickey Rooney Jr., Kirsten Konte, Patty Bolton, Joni Dias & Regunia Peoples
All Keyboards : Leon Patillo
Bass : Charles Souza
Drums : Gaylord Birch
Percussion : Skip Konte
Orchestration : Dave Garland