Philip Bailey "Triumph" (1986) -CCM-

 Label : Myrrh Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - All Soldiers Patrick Leonard & Keithen Carter)
02 - Thank You (Bobby Nunn)
03 - The Love Of God (Oliver W. Wells)
04 - Marvelous* (George Duke & Philip Bailey)
05 - The Same Way (You've Always Been) (Lionel Butts)
06 - The Other Side (Keithen Carter & Patrick Leonard)
07 - Bring It To Jesus (Bob Bailey, Raymond Brown & Dheric Lee)
08 - Triumph** (Jerry Peters)
09 - Come Before His Presence (Margaurite Ingram)

Produced by Philip Bailey
*Produced by Philip Bailey & George Duke
**Produced by Philip Bailey & Jerry Peters
All Songs except "Marvelous" & "I Thank You" Engineered by Ed Cherney at The Complex & Buckman Studios
"Marvelous" Engineered by Erik Zobler at Le Gonks Studio
"I Thank You" Engineered by Phil Walters at Cherokee Studio
"Marvelous" All Arrangements & Instruments by George Duke
"Come Before His Presence" Arrangement & Instruments by Robbie Buchanan
All Vocals Arranged by Philip Bailey

Keyboards :  
Robbie Buchanan All Songs except "Marvelous"
Greg Phillinganes : All Songs except "Marvelous"
Bobby Nunn on "I Thank You"
Guitar :  
Paul Jackson Jr. All Songs except "Marvelous"
Jerry Peters on "Triumph", "The Same Way", "Bring It To Jesus" & "The Love Of God", David Williams on "The Love Of God", "The Same Way" & "Triumph"
Kevin Chokan on "I Thank You"
Bass :
Freddie Washington on "All Soldiers", "The Same Way" & "The Love Of God"
Byron Miller on "The Same Way", 'The Other Side" & "Bring It To Jesus"
Horns :  
Andrew Woolfolk on "Bring It To Jesus"
Percussion :
Paulinho Da Costa : All Songs except "Marvelous"
Philip Bailey : All Songs except "Marvelous"
Background vocals :  
Carl Carwell, Kathy Hazzard, Josie James, Lynn Davis & Winston Ford